Plugins - WooCommerce ShipStation Integration - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

note: translators: %1$s is order number, %2$d is order id
en: Order number: %1$s or Order ID: %2$d can not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到订单号：%1$s 或订单 ID：%2$d。

note: translators: %s is an error message.
en: Cannot parse XML : %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 XML：%s

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: translators: %s WC download URL link.
en: Shipstation requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_CN: Shipstation 要求安装并激活 WooCommerce。 您可以在此处下载 %s。

en: Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
zh_CN: 注意：这可能会记录个人信息。 我们建议此操作仅用于调试，并在完成后删除日志。

en: Enable Logging
zh_CN: 启用日志记录

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Define the order status you wish to update to once an order has been shipping via ShipStation. By default this is "Completed".
zh_CN: 定义您希望在订单通过 ShipStation 配送之后要更新到的订单状态。 默认情况下，此状态为“已完成”。

en: Shipped Order Status&hellip;
zh_CN: 已配送订单状态…

en: Select Order Statuses
zh_CN: 选择订单状态

en: Define the order statuses you wish to export to ShipStation.
zh_CN: 定义您希望导出到 ShipStation 的订单状态。

en: Export Order Statuses&hellip;
zh_CN: 导出订单状态…

en: This is the <code>Auth Key</code> you set in ShipStation and allows ShipStation to communicate with your store.
zh_CN: 这是您在 ShipStation 中设置的<code>身份验证密钥</code>，允许 ShipStation 与您的商店通信。

en: Copy and paste this key into ShipStation during setup.
zh_CN: 在设置期间复制此密钥并将其粘贴到 ShipStation。

en: Authentication Key
zh_CN: 身份验证密钥

en: ShipStation Order Data Erased.
zh_CN: ShipStation 订单数据已清除。

en: ShipStation date shipped
zh_CN: ShipStation 配送日期

en: ShipStation tracking number
zh_CN: ShipStation 跟踪编号

en: ShipStation tracking provider
zh_CN: ShipStation 跟踪提供商

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

note: translators: 1: URL to documentation
en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_CN: 使用此扩展程序，您可以存储个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解该工具的工作原理，包括您可能要在隐私政策中添加的内容。</a>

en: WooCommerce ShipStation Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce ShipStation 数据

en: WooCommerce ShipStation Order Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce ShipStation 订单数据

note: translators: %1$s: ShipStation plugin settings URL, %2$s: ShipStation documentation URL
en: You can find other settings for this extension <a href="%1$s">here</a> and view the documentation <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href="%1$s">在此处</a>查找此扩展程序的其他设置，并且<a href="%2$s">在此处</a>查看文档。

en: Once connected you're good to go!
zh_CN: 连接之后，即可开始！

note: translators: %s: ShipStation Auth Key
en: After logging in, add a selling channel for WooCommerce and use your Auth Key (<code>%s</code>) to connect your store.
zh_CN: 登录之后，添加 WooCommerce 的销售渠道，并且使用您的身份验证密钥 (<code>%s</code>) 连接您的商店。

note: translators: %s: ShipStation URL
en: To begin printing shipping labels with ShipStation head over to <a class="shipstation-external-link" href="%s" target="_blank">ShipStation.com</a> and log in or create a new account.
zh_CN: 要开始使用 ShipStation 打印配送标签，请前往 <a class="shipstation-external-link" href="%s" target="_blank">ShipStation.com</a> 并登录或创建新账户。

en: ShipStation logo
zh_CN: ShipStation 徽标

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: ShipStation allows you to retrieve &amp; manage orders, then print labels &amp; packing slips with ease.
zh_CN: ShipStation 允许您检索和管理订单，然后轻松打印标签和装箱单。

note: translators: 1: query string
en: Input params: %s
zh_CN: 输入参数：%s

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid authentication key
zh_CN: 身份验证密钥无效

en: Authentication key is required!
zh_CN: 必须提供身份验证密钥！

note: translators: 1) order ID 2) shipment status
en: Updated order %1$s to status %2$s
zh_CN: 已将订单 %1$s 更新为状态 %2$s

note: translators: 1: order id
en: No items found - shipping entire order %d.
zh_CN: 找不到项目 - 配送整个订单 %d。

note: translators: 1) carrier's name 2) shipped date, 3) tracking number
en: Items shipped via %1$s on %2$s with tracking number %3$s (Shipstation).
zh_CN: 项目已在 %2$s 通过 %1$s 配送，跟踪编号为 %3$s (Shipstation)。

note: translators: 1) number of shipped items 2) total shipped items 3) order ID
en: Shipped %1$d out of %2$d items in order %3$s
zh_CN: 在订单 %3$s 中，已配送 %1$d 个项目（共 %2$d 个）

note: translators: 1) shipped items 2) carrier's name 3) shipped date, 4) tracking number
en: %1$s shipped via %2$s on %3$s with tracking number %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 已在 %3$s 通过 %2$s 配送，跟踪编号为 %4$s。

note: translators: 1: item name
en: Item %s is not shippable product. Skipping.
zh_CN: 项目 %s 不是可配送的产品。 正在跳转。

en: ShipNotify Item:
zh_CN: ShipNotify 项目：

note: translators: 1: order id
en: Invalid order ID: %s
zh_CN: 无效的订单 ID：%s

note: translators: 1: order id
en: Order %s can not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到订单 %s。

en: ShipNotify XML:
zh_CN: ShipNotify XML：

en: Missing SimpleXML extension for parsing ShipStation XML.
zh_CN: 缺少用于解析 ShipStation XML 的 SimpleXML 扩展名。

en: Missing ShipNotify XML input.
zh_CN: 缺少 ShipNotify XML 输入。

note: translators: 1: field name
en: Missing required param: %s
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数：%s

note: translators: 1: total count
en: Exported %s orders
zh_CN: 已导出 %s 个订单

en: Order has been exported to Shipstation
zh_CN: 订单已导出到 Shipstation

en: Total Discount
zh_CN: 总折扣

note: Author of the plugin
en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds ShipStation label printing support to WooCommerce. Requires server DomDocument support.
zh_CN: 为 WooCommerce 添加 ShipStation 标签打印支持。 需要服务器 DomDocument 支持。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce - ShipStation Integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce - ShipStation 集成
